fbpx Skip to main content
  (334) 347-2623

Academic Calendar

SPRING 2022

The last day to pay for pre-registration for spring 2022 is January 5, 2022. Payment is due by 4:00 p.m. for pre-registrations received prior to that time. Unpaid pre-registrations will be deleted each day at 4:00 p.m. after these dates. 

January 3, Monday Duty Non-Instructional Day 

January 4-7, Tuesday-Friday Faculty Duty Days 

January 5, Wednesday Payment Due for Pre-Registration by 4:00 p.m. 

January 5, Wednesday Local Professional Development 

January 6-7, Thursday & Friday Registration Days 

January 10, Monday First Official Class Day (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

January 11, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

January 13, Thursday Attendance Verification Open for Full Term and 1st Mini 

January 17, Monday State Holiday, Lee – King Birthday(s) 

January 18, Tuesday Attendance Verification Due from ALL faculty by 9:00 a.m. 

February 24, Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw, 1st Mini 

March 2, Wednesday 1st Mini Exams (M/W classes) 

March 3, Thursday 1st Mini Exams (T/Th classes) 

March 4, Friday Midpoint of Full Term 

March 7, Monday Begin of 2nd Mini Term 

March 8, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add 2nd Mini Term 

March 10, Thursday Attendance Verification Opens for 2nd Mini 

March 14, Monday Attendance Verification Due for 2nd Mini by 9:00 a.m. 

March 16, Wednesday 60% Title IV Tuition Adjustment Date 

March 28-April 1, Monday-Friday Duty Non-Instructional Personnel (Spring Break) 

April 4, Monday Classes Resume/Faculty Return 

April 5-6, Tuesday & Wednesday Priority Registration for Summer/Fall Terms 

April 7, Thursday Open Registration begins for Summer/Fall Terms 

April 12, Tuesday ESCC-Enterprise Campus Honors Day

April 22, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, Full Term & 2nd Mini 

May 2, Monday Last Class Day (Full Term and 2nd Mini) 

May 3- May 5, Tuesday- Thursday Final Exams (Full Term and 2nd Mini Classes) 

May 6, Friday Grades Due – 10:00 a.m. 

May 10, Tuesday Graduation-Faculty Duty Day (Enterprise Campus) 

May 10, Tuesday Last Faculty Duty Day 

May 12, Thursday GED Graduation 

May 11-17, Wednesday-Tuesday Duty Non-Instructional Days 

SUMMER 2022

The last day to pay for preregistration for summer 2022 is May 17, 2022. Payment is due by 4:00 p.m. for pre-registrations received prior to that time. Unpaid pre-registrations will be deleted each day at 4:00 p.m. after these dates. 

May 17, Tuesday Payment Due for Pre-Registration by 4:00 p.m.

May 16-17, Monday-Tuesday Duty Non-Instructional Personnel 

May 18-20, Wednesday-Friday Faculty Duty Days (Faculty Returns) 

May 19, Thursday Registration Days 

May 23, Monday First Official Class Day (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

May 24, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

May 25, Wednesday Attendance Verification Open for Full Term and 1st Mini 

May 30, Monday Holiday, Memorial Day 

May 31, Tuesday Attendance Verification Due from ALL faculty by 9:00 a.m. 

June 20, Monday State Holiday, Juneteenth 

June 24, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, 1st Mini 

June 27, Monday 1st Mini Exams (M-Th classes) 

June 27, Monday Midpoint for Full Term 

June 28, Tuesday Begin of 2nd Mini Term 

June 29, Wednesday Last Day to Drop/Add 2nd Mini Term 

June 30, Thursday Attendance Verification Open for 2nd Mini 

July 4, Monday State Holiday, Independence Day 

July 5, Tuesday Attendance Verification Due for 2nd Mini by 9:00 a.m. 

July 6, Wednesday 60% Title IV Tuition Adjustment Date 

July 22, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, Full Term & 2nd Mini 

July 29, Friday Last Class Day (Full Term and 2nd Mini) 

August 1-2, Monday & Tuesday Final Exams (Full Term and 2nd Mini Classes) 

August 3, Wednesday Grades Due – 10:00 a.m. 

FALL 2022

 The last day to pay for pre-registration for fall 2022 is August 16, 2022. Payment is due by 4:00 p.m. for pre-registrations received prior to that time. After this date, all unpaid pre-registrations will be deleted each day at 4:00 p.m. 

 August 13, Saturday Saturday Open Date for Students (Advising, Fin Aid, Bus Ofc) 

August 16, Tuesday Payment Due for Pre-Registration by 4:00 p.m. 

August 15-19, Monday-Friday Faculty Duty Days – (Faculty Returns) 

August 18, Thursday Local Professional Development 

August 18-19, Thursday & Friday Registration Days 

August 20, Saturday Saturday Open Date for Students (Advising, Fin Aid, Bus Ofc) 

August 22, Monday First Official Class Day (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

August 23, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

August 25, Thursday Attendance Verification Open for Full Term, 1st Mini 

August 29, Monday Attendance Verification Due from ALL faculty by 9:00 a.m. 

September 5, Monday State Holiday, Labor Day, College Closed 

September 30, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, 1st Mini 

October 12, Wednesday 1st Mini Exams (M/W classes) 

October 13, Thursday 1st Mini Exams (T/Th classes) 

October 14, Friday Midpoint of Full Term 

October 17, Monday Begin of 2nd Mini Term 

October 18, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add 2nd Mini Term 

October 19, Wednesday Attendance Verification Opens for 2nd Mini 

October 21, Friday Attendance Verification Due for 2nd Mini by 9:00 a.m. 

October 26, Wednesday 60% Title IV Tuition Adjustment Date 

November 1-2, Tuesday & Wednesday Priority Registration begins for Spring Term 

November 3, Thursday Open Registration begins for Spring Term 

November 11, Friday State Holiday, Veterans Day 

November 21-23, Monday – Wednesday Student Holidays, (State Professional Dev.) 

November 24-25, Thursday & Friday State Holidays, Thanksgiving 

December 2, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, Full Term & 2nd Mini 

December 9, Friday Last Class Day (Full Term and 2nd Mini) 

December 10, Saturday Saturday Open Date for Students (Advising, Fin Aid, Bus Ofc) 

December 12-15, Monday-Thursday Final Exams (Full Term and 2nd Mini Classes) 

December 16, Friday Make-Up Exams 

December 19, Monday Grades Due – 10:00 a.m. 

December 20, Tuesday Last Faculty Duty Day 

December 21-22, Wednesday & Thursday Duty Non-Instructional Personnel 

December 23, Friday State Holiday 

December 26, Monday State Holiday 

December 27-30, Tuesday – Friday Local Holidays 

SPRING 2023

The last day to pay for pre-registration for spring 2023 is January 4, 2023. Payment is due by 4:00 p.m. for pre-registrations received prior to that time. After this date, all unpaid pre-registrations will be deleted each day at 4:00 p.m. 

January 2, Monday State Holiday 

January 3-6, Tuesday-Friday Faculty Duty Days 

January 4, Wednesday Payment Due for Pre-Registration by 4:00 p.m. 

January 5, Thursday Local Professional Development 

January 5-6, Thursday & Friday Registration Days 

January 7, Saturday Saturday Open Date for Students (Advising, Fin Aid, Bus Ofc) 

January 9, Monday First Official Class Day (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

January 10, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add (Full Term and 1st Mini) 

January 12, Thursday Attendance Verification Open for Full Term and 1st Mini 

January 16, Monday State Holiday, King Birthday 

January 17, Tuesday Attendance Verification Due from ALL faculty by 9:00 a.m. 

February 17, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, 1st Mini 

March 1, Wednesday 1st Mini Exams (M/W classes) 

March 2, Thursday 1st Mini Exams (T/Th classes) 

March 3, Friday Midpoint of Full Term 

March 6, Monday Begin of 2nd Mini Term 

March 7, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Add 2nd Mini Term 

March 9, Thursday Attendance Verification Opens for 2nd Mini 

March 13, Monday Attendance Verification Due for 2nd Mini by 9:00 a.m. 

March 15, Wednesday 60% Title IV Tuition Adjustment Date 

March 27-31, Monday-Friday Duty Non-Instructional Personnel (Spring Break) 

April 3, Monday Classes Resume/Faculty Return 

April 4-5, Tuesday & Wednesday Priority Registration begins for Summer & Fall Term 

April 6, Thursday Open Registration begins for Summer & Fall Term 

April 11, Tuesday ESCC-Enterprise Campus Honors Day 

April 18, Tuesday AAC-Ozark Campus Honors Day 

April 21, Friday Last Day to Withdraw, Full Term & 2nd Mini 

April 28, Friday Last Class Day (Full Term and 2nd Mini) 

May 1- May 4, Monday-Thursday Final Exams (Full Term and 2nd Mini Classes) 

May 5, Friday Make-Up Exams 

May 8, Monday Grades Due – 10:00 a.m. 

May 9-11, Tuesday-Thursday Faculty Duty Days 

May 9, Tuesday GED Graduation 

May 11, Thursday ESCC Graduation 

Enterprise State Community College

Your College, Your Future

Enterprise State Community College offers excellent academic, technical, and workforce training programs in order to prepare students for jobs that are in demand! Our faculty and staff are committed to the educational success of all ESCC students!

READ OUR LATEST NEWS
APPLYMyESCCSCHEDULE OF CLASSESHOW TO REGISTER