Skip to main content
  (334) 347-2623
Name Position Email Phone Location
Barton, Michael AMT Instructor mbarton@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x7000 Andalusia
Busby, James AMT Instructor jbusby@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3625 Ozark
Catrett, Jonathan Science Instructor jcatrett@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2242 Enterprise
Chambless, Robert Science Instructor rchambless@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2258 Enterprise
Chapin, Karen Speech Instructor kchapin@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2228 Enterprise
Corkran, MarJean English Instructor mcorkran@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2268 Enterprise
Covington, Cynthia History/Social Sciences Instructor and Division Chair ccovington@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2240 Enterprise
Covington, Sam History Instructor scovington@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2251 Enterprise
Dauphin, Abby English Instructor adauphin@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2269 Enterprise
Day, Tyna Business/Administration Instructor tday@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2343 Enterprise
Dillingham, Lydia Paralegal Instructor ldillingham@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2207 Enterprise
Eason, Stephanie English Instructor season@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2227 Enterprise
Fann, Deanne Math Instructor dfann@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2239 Enterprise
Gibson, Leslie Art Instructor lgibson@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2255 Enterprise
Head, Dr. Anna English Instructor and Division Chair ahead@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2232 Enterprise
Henderson, Chris AMT Instructor chenderson@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3614 Ozark
Herndon, Phillip AMT Instructor pherndon@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3651 Ozark
Howard, Edward Math Instructor and Division Chair ehoward@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2210 Enterprise
Hulsey, Tim Health/Sciences Instructor thulsey@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2291 Enterprise
Johnson, Mark AMT Instructor mjohnson@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3643 Ozark
Kosik, Kyle AMT Instructor kkosik@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3638 Ozark
Lammon, Roberta Math Instructor rlammon@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2274 Enterprise
Ledbetter, Lynn Art Instructor lledbetter@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2254 Enterprise
Morrow, James History/Social Sciences Instructor jmorrow@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2294 Enterprise
Mullins, Jeffrey Avionics Instructor jmullins@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3667 Ozark
Nelson, Jennifer Business/CIS Instructor and Division Chair jnelson@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2338 Enterprise
Northway, Jerry AMT Instructor jnorthway@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3636 Ozark
Pattie, Kathy English Instructor kpattie@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2249 Enterprise
Peters, Kristi Math Instructor kpeters@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2315 Enterprise
Ponce, Daniel History Instructor dponce@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2248 Enterprise
Pound, DaNean English Instructor dpound@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2308 Enterprise
Rash, Lonnie AMT Instructor lrash@escc.edu 334-347-2623 Ozark
Scott, George Speech Instructor gscott@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2225 Enterprise
Simmons, Tyler Chemistry/Physical Science Instructor tsimmons@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2264 Enterprise
Sloane, Jay AMT Instructor jsloane@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x3685 Ozark
Smith, Erin Music Instructor esmith@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2316 Enterprise
Smith, Jonathan Adult Education Instructor jwsmith@escc.edu 334-347-2623 Enterprise
Smith, Michael Math/Physics Instructor msmith@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2245 Enterprise
Snellgrove, Ashley Biology Instructor asnellgrove@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2275 Enterprise
Thomas, Ken Chair, Fine Arts Division / Instructor, Music kthomas@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2319 Enterprise
Turner, Melissa Social Sciences Instructor mturner@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2219 Enterprise
Warren, Rosalyn CIS Instructor rwarren@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2236 Enterprise
Williams, Sharon Adult Education Instructor swilliams@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2218 Enterprise
Wise, Amy Business/CIS Instructor/Distance Learning awise@escc.edu 334-347-2623 x2282 Enterprise

Enterprise State Community College

Your College, Your Future

Enterprise State Community College offers excellent academic, technical, and workforce training programs in order to prepare students for jobs that are in demand! Our faculty and staff are committed to the educational success of all ESCC students!

READ OUR LATEST NEWS
APPLYCAMPUS TOURSCHEDULE OF CLASSESREQUEST INFO